Monday, March 14, 2011

Helmar Inspired Grateful Journals

Last Monday I tuned in to the Helmar ustream. It was a blast. Tracy was demonstrating how to make the grateful journals she is using and will be doing a class on. Her challenge was for each of us to make one and keep her updated on our progress. I have a group of girls I went to school with and I am making one for each of us at our next dinner. Here are the first 3 I made.

Helmar has a Helmar Facebook page, a blog, and a website. Here is the link for the blog Helmar blog There is another ustream class tonight 9:30 Eastern Time, 8:30 Central Time, 6:30 Pacific Time.